Home / About us / Enterprise introduction

Shenzhen hai bo motor driven development co., LTD., specializing in motion controller integrated solutions, has a strength of strong r&d team and improve the supply chain management, adhering to the "because focus, so professional" slogan, to provide complete solutions
Case and custom support.

Travel company to the main development direction for smart, intelligent products, such as control to solve the case, research and development of the scheme are widely used in the scooter, wheelchairs, travel car instead of walking in the elderly, children moped, car, power cycling, intelligent electric balance
Robots, intelligent toys, and other fields. For the application of motor, provide the design, research and development, project implementation, such as one-stop professional operation, with its own product advantages, which can effectively solve customer project implementation cycle, significantly reduce customer purchase
The risks and costs.

We insist on "honesty, integrity, service, win-win" business philosophy, strive for in tune with market trends, continuous innovation to achieve more effective service. Sincerely look forward to cooperating with you, we will provide you with the best quality with the most
The high quality service!

网站首页 / 关于我们 / 公司介绍

深圳海博电机驱动发展有限公司专注于运动控制器集成解决方案,拥有实力坚强的研发团队和完善的供应链管理,秉承“因为专注,所以专业”的口号,提供完整的解决方

和定制支持。


公司主要发展方向面向于智能出行、智能产品等控制解决案例,研发的方案广泛应用于滑板车、轮椅车、老年代步车、儿童助力车、电动平衡车、助力自行车、智能

机器人、智能玩具等领域。针对电机的应用,提供设计、研发、方案实施等一站式专业化运作,配合自身的产品线优势,可有效解决客户方案实施周期,显著降低客户采购

风险及成本。


我们坚持“诚信、创新、服务、共赢”的经营理念,争取与市场趋势步调一致,以持续创新达到更有效的服务。真诚期待与您的合作,我们将以最佳的产品质量为您提供最

优质的服务!